Skip to content Skip to footer
phu quoc island

EMPEROR CRUISES legend phu quoc

LES PREMIÈRES CROISIÈRES TOUT COMPRIS AU VIETNAM SUR L'ÎLE DE PHU QUOC

EMPEROR CRUISES LEgend phu quoc

Vivez chaque instant !

Notre marque Emperor Cruises s’inspire du style de vie luxueux du dernier grand souverain, l’empereur Bao Dai. Le bateau lui-même est un voyage dans le passé des années 1930 : riche de l’HISTOIRE, du DESIGN et du PATRIMOINE de sa vie. Le but d’Emperor Cruises est de s’assurer que vous vivez chaque instant avec nous en étant traités vous-mêmes comme des rois et des reines, en vous livrant à des expériences telles que la musique, les beaux-arts, l’architecture, la culture, la cuisine raffinée, l’histoire et les activités de plein air où tout est inclus.

La beauté intacte de Phu Quoc réside dans les plages immaculées et la nature sauvage et préservée. Nous prévoyons de construire une flotte de 10 navires de croisière dans l’archipel de Phu Quoc. Nous proposons deux options de croisière pour la première phase de ce projet à Phu Quoc et des croisières de nuit pour la deuxième phase. Nous garantissons un départ tous les jours, quel que soit le nombre de passagers. Emperor Cruises est basé à Phu Quoc avec ses belles plages de sable blanc et ses îles vierges au large, idéales pour l’exploration et les loisirs. Nous proposons des croisières privées et des charters privés pour les loisirs ou les affaires, sur demande.

sur l'île de phu quoc

NOS EXPÉRIENCES

Notre marque Emperor Cruises s'inspire du style de vie luxueux du dernier grand souverain, l'empereur Bao Dai. Le bateau lui-même est un voyage dans le passé des années 1930 : riche de l'HISTOIRE, du DESIGN et du PATRIMOINE de sa vie. Le but d'Emperor Cruises est de s'assurer que vous vivez chaque instant avec nous en étant traités vous-mêmes comme des rois et des reines, en vous livrant à des expériences telles que la musique, les beaux-arts, l'architecture, la culture, la cuisine raffinée, l'histoire et les activités de plein air où tout est inclus.

POURQUOI EMPEROR CRUISES PHU QUOC ?

Premier opérateur de croisière de luxe à proposer un voyage expérientiel cinq étoiles dans l’archipel de Phu Quoc, la flotte d’Emperor Cruises est conçue pour être un sanctuaire des sens afin de garantir que chaque instant compte pour tu. L’avantage d’une croisière de luxe avec Emperor Cruises est que, en plus d’être de petits navires avec un service personnalisé et des installations exceptionnelles, sur une base tout compris, il n’y a souvent aucune facture à payer à la fin.

Avec Emperor Cruises Phu Quoc, le luxe ne signifie pas qu’il n’y aura pas d’aventure ! Vous passerez votre temps à observer la faune, la plongée sous-marine, la plongée en apnée, la navigation de plaisance, le kayak, à embrasser Dame Nature et à passer du temps avec vos compagnons de voyage et votre équipage. Vous ferez partie des quelques privilégiés qui ont découvert l’énorme différence qu’un petit navire de luxe avec un service vraiment personnalisé peut faire. Tout ce qui est nécessaire, le personnel d’Emperor Cruises s’en chargera.

Emperor Cruises Phu Quoc a été conçu comme un navire traditionnel mais en utilisant des matériaux de haute qualité avec un motif plaqué or exquis, de la soie fine, du velours et d’autres articles de luxe tels que le laiton , cristal et pierres précieuses. Des œuvres d’art commandées à des artistes vietnamiens de renom orneront les murs.

Ce chef-d’œuvre sera un lieu où les voyageurs les plus sophistiqués comme vous pourront profiter de la culture, de l’histoire et de la cuisine gastronomique vietnamiennes, et où le glamour royal et le patrimoine se combineront pour créer l’incarnation de élégance. Chaque client VIP sera traité comme un empereur et découvrira le meilleur des meilleurs, en toute intimité et avec une attention à chaque détail.

Tout est conçu en fonction des exigences et des préférences particulières des voyageurs individuels. Les services de conciergerie et de réception seront disponibles 24h/24. Pendant la journée, il y a un choix d’activités ou simplement de détente ; le soir, il est temps de socialiser, de se faire plaisir au spa ou de profiter des « films sous les étoiles » diffusés sur la terrasse. Vous pouvez même aller pêcher le calmar si le temps le permet.

Emperor Cruises propose des transferts aller-retour quotidiens de luxe par le service de limousine Mercedes Benz vers et depuis l’aéroport international de Phu Quoc ou un service de prise en charge et de dépose depuis les hôtels et complexes de Phu Quoc. La croisière est disponible pour les FIT, les GIT et les Charters. Nous recommandons cette expérience spéciale aux vacanciers chevronnés, aux aventuriers de luxe, aux jeunes mariés, aux familles, aux voyageurs ayant des intérêts particuliers, aux amoureux de la nature, aux voyageurs actifs, aux photographes, aux groupes d’amis, aux VIP et aux célébrités.

Croisière responsable

La croisière responsable est une question d’attitude et le personnel d’Emperor Cruises est passionnément engagé dans la responsabilité sociale – par l’éducation et en réduisant son empreinte carbone. Construit avec des matériaux de construction durables, la structure du bateau de croisière est conçue pour maximiser la lumière naturelle et le flux d’air afin de réduire le besoin de climatisation.

Emperor Cruises opère de manière durable, emploie des personnes locales et soutient un projet de protection de la vie marine dans l’archipel de Phu Quoc. Emperor Cruises possède sa propre île et sa plage privées entourées de verdure et de jungle, et les clients pourront profiter de la plage immaculée de cet endroit magnifique et très privé de l’archipel d’An Thoi.

Notre objectif est de créer une meilleure baie pour les gens à vivre et un meilleur endroit pour les voyageurs à visiter. Nous économisons de l’eau douce. Nous utilisons l’énergie solaire pour chauffer toute l’eau du bateau et les déchets organiques sont transférés pour être recyclés en biogaz. Avec nos politiques responsables, nous visons à garder l’archipel vert et propre.

Emperor Cruises se positionne comme une expérience de croisière cinq étoiles avec service de majordome sur un navire vietnamien traditionnel où le glamour royal, l’histoire et le patrimoine offrent le bon mélange de service, de luxe, d’expérience de voyage unique et d’efficacité silencieuse.

Emperor Cruises est vraiment la quintessence du luxe, mais de manière discrète. Nous sommes reconnus localement pour notre excellence globale et nos niveaux de service inégalés garantissant leur réputation exceptionnelle. Nous sommes un opérateur de croisières spécialisé primé, un leader du marché dans la fourniture de services de voyage de luxe, et nous sommes établis dans cette partie extraordinaire du monde depuis le début des années 1990, dans la célèbre baie d’Halong.

Acclamé et récompensé comme la première compagnie de croisière de luxe au Vietnam, nous apportons maintenant notre expertise en matière de croisière à Phu Quoc Island City pour assurer une expérience de croisière unique. Emperor Cruises est fier de son personnel hautement motivé et bien formé, qui offre un service attentionné, personnalisé et chaleureux. Nous avons un directeur occidental expérimenté à bord pour s’assurer que nos clients profitent de chaque instant.

Emperor Cruises dispose d’une flotte de navires qui allient beauté classique et confort moderne. Mesurant 68 m de long et 13,10 de large, ce navire impérial traditionnel nouvellement construit et conçu sur mesure comprend trois ponts qui abritent un élégant restaurant, trois bars, un salon avec piano à queue, une boutique, une bibliothèque et une salle de massage.

  • Date de lancement : 2e trimestre 2022
  • Pont : 3 ponts
  • Type : Navire fluvial et océanique (SB)
  • Port d’embarquement : port maritime international de Phu Quoc, province de Kien Giang, Vietnam
  • Capacité : 150 invités et 50 employés
  • Longueur : 68 mètres
  • Largeur 13,10 mètres
  • Hauteur : 9,90 mètres/ Profondeur : 3,60 mètres
  • Moteurs principaux : 2 x 600 CV
  • Air centralisé – Con
  • Internet  : Wi-Fi dans toutes les zones avec connexion intermittente pendant la croisière

Caractéristiques distinctives :

  • Navire de croisière de luxe d’une capacité maximale de 150 personnes
  • Restaurant Gourmet Can Chanh Place Royale
  • Service de conciergerie
  • Service de spa
  • Accès Internet sans fil dans tout le navire
  • Bibliothèque et films à la demande gratuits
  • Trois étages
  • Trois bars (intérieur et extérieur)
  • Restaurant Place Royale Can Chanh
  • Galerie
  • Présentation de la collection Arts et Antiquités
  • Boutique
  • Spa royal
  • Salon intérieur et extérieur
  • Performance Stage Outdoor pour les spectacles en direct
  • Films à l’honneur
VALEUR EXTRAORDINAIRE

Emperor Cruises Phu Quoc offre d’énormes valeurs dans les voyages de luxe. Emperor Cruises Phu Quoc affine l’expérience de croisière de luxe, tout en redéfinissant les valeurs tout compris. Avec toutes les économies généreuses et les commodités uniques et sur mesure de classe mondiale désormais incluses, basées localement avec une expertise acquise à l’échelle mondiale, la croisière de luxe n’a jamais été aussi abordable et aussi gratifiante.

Dix bonnes raisons de réserver Emperor Cruises Phu Quoc

  1. Soyez parmi les premiers invités de la toute première croisière cinq étoiles tout compris au Vietnam à Phu Quoc
  2. Transferts terrestres gratuits entre les hôtels et le bateau de croisière en navette pour des expériences de croisière sans souci du début à la fin
  3. Activités et exploration gratuites et illimitées pour les croisières d’une journée. Cadre romantique pour coucher de soleil et dîners-croisières.
  4. Une véritable expérience de luxe tout compris, des boissons gratuites, y compris des vins fins, de la bière et des spiritueux haut de gamme, des boissons non alcoolisées, de l’eau en bouteille, du café de spécialité et du thé servis tout au long du navire</ li>
  5. Vous pouvez choisir les activités que vous aimez le plus ou être occupé à ne rien faire, simplement vous balader.
  6. Une flotte de croisière de luxe nouvellement construite, avec toutes les dernières fonctionnalités de sécurité.
  7. De nombreux espaces sociaux sur la croisière, des vues sur l’océan de tous les points.
  8. Une équipe passionnée dédiée au service de conciergerie pour des vacances flottantes sans souci
  9. Pourboires prépayés pour les expériences de croisière toute la journée et au coucher du soleil.
  10. Satisfaction garantie à 100 % en tant que bonne déclaration de nos clients.
NOS VALEURS FONDAMENTALES EN BREF

Vivez chaque instant – Avec notre slogan, nous promettons une expérience mémorable et notre personnel s’engage à faire en sorte que vos clients profitent de chaque instant à bord, de du PDG au majordome et chauffeur de limousine. « L’expérience cinq étoiles » d’Emperor Croisières représente notre valeur fondamentale : offrir les normes d’excellence les plus élevées du début à la fin.

Expertise en croisière – Vous bénéficiez de l’expertise du premier opérateur de croisière de luxe dans la célèbre baie d’Halong avec plus de 20 ans d’expérience dans l’industrie des croisières . Emperor Cruises gère tous les aspects de nos opérations à bord – nautiques, hospitalité, activités et culinaires. Sur nos croisières de luxe, il n’y a que 150 passagers à bord. Ces petits bateaux de charme leur permettent de se glisser dans des endroits moins visités et reculés de l’archipel de Phu Quoc.

 Service Royal Concierge – Chaque détail est pris en considération. « Aucune demande n’est trop grande, aucun détail n’est trop petit » est le credo du personnel d’Emperor Cruises, qui va au-delà pour créer une expérience extraordinaire pour nos clients les plus exigeants.

Navires de luxe au design unique – Les navires de croisière uniques et superbement aménagés d’Emperor Cruises sont chacun une œuvre d’art et une source d’inspiration. que les destinations qu’ils visitent.

Expérience culinaire – Emperor Cruises a conçu un régal culinaire pour les palettes les plus exigeantes afin de garantir que l’expérience culinaire de chaque client dépasse ses attentes au Can Chanh. Restaurant Place Royale. La cuisine est toujours fraîchement préparée, en utilisant les meilleurs ingrédients locaux, en mettant l’accent sur les fruits de mer. À chaque repas à bord, vous avez droit à une riche sélection de bières locales, de spiritueux et de vins distinctifs choisis par nos sommeliers renommés. Des barbecues et des dîners privés sur la plage sont disponibles sur demande.

Itinéraires de croisière uniques avec des activités amusantes – Nous concevons des itinéraires de croisière pour montrer le meilleur de l’archipel de Phu Quoc. Vous pouvez choisir entre le kayak, le bateau à panier, la plongée en apnée, la plongée sous-marine, la randonnée et le trekking, ou vous ne pouvez absolument rien faire, simplement vous détendre et profiter des installations spéciales à bord.

Vraiment une expérience de croisière tout compris – Emperor Cruises Phu Quoc est la première croisière vietnamienne véritablement tout compris, parfaitement planifiée pour créer le stress ultime – une expérience de croisière de luxe gratuite dans l’archipel de Phu Quoc. Nous créons des souvenirs qui dureront toute une vie.

NOS SERVICES DE LUXE

Prenez un hôtel 5 étoiles, incluez une cuisine gastronomique, un vin superbe, des boissons et un service personnalisé, puis ajoutez l’exploration et les activités quotidiennes – c’est une croisière de luxe et maintenant c’est disponible dans l’archipel de Phu Quoc. Une croisière de luxe est exactement ce que son nom l’indique, mais c’est ultra-luxueux, pas seulement cinq étoiles, mais une expérience de croisière exceptionnelle.

Seules une poignée d’entreprises offrent une telle croisière exclusive, l’expérience ultime dans un navire cinq étoiles, explorant certaines des plus belles plages et îles du monde, la destination la plus visitée du Vietnam , avec style avec des cabines somptueusement aménagées, des espaces publics et un service de majordome personnel attentionné.

Le navire respire le style, tant à l’intérieur qu’à l’extérieur, et vous pourrez admirer des œuvres d’artistes célèbres au Vietnam. Le navire est décoré avec goût avec des objets d’art faits à la main en or, argent, bronze et jade. Mais ce n’est pas tout sur le navire; tout est dans l’expérience. Notre bateau de croisière a son propre caractère distinctif avec une multitude d’installations de première classe, un service de conciergerie et une réception 24h/24 pour offrir une expérience exceptionnelle, un souvenir qui restera avec vous toute votre vie.

Le prix tout compris comprend les boissons, les visites, les excursions à terre, les activités sur la plage et les spécialités culinaires, ce qui fait d’Emperor Cruises une valeur exceptionnelle.

Consignes de sécurité

La sécurité de nos hôtes est notre priorité ! Toutes les croisières disposent des équipements de sécurité suivants pour assurer la croisière la plus sûre possible dans l’archipel de Phu Quoc :

  • Consignes de sécurité données par le directeur de l’expérience à l’embarquement
  • Gilets de sauvetage dans toutes les cabines et les espaces publics
  • Bouées de sauvetage / Radeaux de sauvetage
  • Vedette rapide
  • Système d’alarme de fuite
  • Système COM
  • Radar
  • VHF
  • Système de sécurité incendie
  • Pêne dormant dans les chambres
  • Arroseur dans les chambres
  • Détecteur de fumée dans les chambres
  • Avertisseurs de fumée sonores
  • Personnel de sécurité 24h/24
  • Inspections de sécurité régulières
  • Téléphone d’urgence bris de glace
  • Extracteurs de fumée dans les couloirs
  • Caméra vidéo à l’entrée
  • Vidéosurveillance dans les couloirs
  • Les portes peuvent être ouvertes de force
  • Éclairage de secours aux issues de secours
  • Conforme à la loi de 1990 sur la sécurité Htl
  • Système de haut-parleurs
  • Vidéosurveillance extérieure
  • Générateur électrique d’urgence
  • Alarme visuelle pour les parties communes
  • Détecteur de fumée dans les espaces publics
  • Plan d’urgence en cabine
  • Conformité aux réglementations nationales de sécurité

Services

  • Réception 24h/24
  • Sécurité 24h/24
  • Services de spa
  • Bar et service de chambre 24h/24
  • Journaux et magazines
  • Boutique de souvenirs
  • Langues parlées : anglais, vietnamien

Activités à bord

  • Démonstration culinaire
  • Démonstration de thé et de café, enseignement de l’art traditionnel vietnamien de faire et de boire du thé et du café
  • Dégustation de spécialités locales
  • Kayak
  • Navigation
  • Marcher
  • Randonnée
  • Activités de plage
  • Visites
  • Exploration
  • Natation
  • Snorkeling et plongée sous-marine,
  • Pêche au calmar
  • Soirées cinéma
  • Bibliothèque
CE QUE NOS CLIENTS PARLENT DE NOUS

TÉMOIGNAGES

Parfait du début à la fin, optez pour la suite royale – Beau navire avec un personnel formidable. Seulement 8 chambres rendent le voyage très spécial. Nous avons réservé la suite royale, ‘King Room’. Cette chambre très surdimensionnée avec un espace extérieur devant le navire. Le lit dort incroyable, le jacuzzi est une expérience unique. Notre fils majordome était le meilleur. Très bien informé et tellement sympathique! Il a tout fait pour le rendre spécial. Nous avons fêté notre anniversaire un soir. Les efforts déployés par l’équipe ont été brillants. Bouquet de roses fraîches, un gros gâteau et un beau discours du gérant, Quang. Ann, Abby et le barman Jack étaient super et attentionnés, tout comme notre guide touristique Wind. Si vous célébrez un anniversaire ou souhaitez faire une demande en mariage, faites-le ici. Nous avons également aimé l’itinéraire des 2 nuits, 3 jours car cela vous donne une vue unique sur la baie sur un bateau plus petit.

Jorrit88

Jorrit88

New York City, New York

Excellence et sérénité – Mon mari et moi avons apprécié une croisière de 2 nuits avec Emperor Cruises dans la baie d’Halong. Le personnel était absolument charmant et attentif à tous vos besoins. Le repas était copieux et très bon. Lors de nos excursions à terre, notre guide était compétent, serviable et préparé pour tout – le déjeuner, la météo et tout ce qui était nécessaire pour la sécurité et le confort. Nous avons adoré toute l’expérience et le recommandons vivement lors de la visite de la région. Un conseil – l’option 2 nuits offrait la meilleure opportunité de vraiment profiter de la région.

franee0409

franee0409

New York City, New York

Des paysages fascinants dans un magnifique bateau de croisière dans la baie de Bai Tu Long ! – La croisière avec Emperor Cruise à Halong rend nos vacances plus spéciales et mémorables en ce merveilleux pays ! Nous sommes allés sur différents navires de croisière internationaux, mais celui-ci est unique et authentique puisque le concept de ce bateau présentait l’histoire et la culture du Vietnam avec des peintures très détaillées dans chaque coin à bord. Mis à part son magnifique bateau, l’équipe de ce bateau est excellente, en particulier Chris qui parle couramment l’anglais parmi eux. Le bateau Emperor proposait également une variété d’activités à l’intérieur et à l’extérieur des excursions, mais vous pouvez bien sûr choisir entre rejoindre ou rester sur le navire principal pour vous détendre. La nourriture est parfaite et la quantité est trop ! Ce navire est vraiment un 5* pour nous ! Ajoutez simplement plus de personnel parlant anglais pour une meilleure communication à bord !

Rasmus Engkebølle

Rasmus Engkebølle

Roskilde, Denmark

Book Now

    Room Type:
    Check in Date

Skip to content Skip to footer
phu quoc island

EMPEROR CRUISES legend phu quoc

VIETNAM’S FIRST EVER ALL-INCLUSIVE CRUISES IN Phu Quoc Island

EMPEROR CRUISES LEgend phu quoc

Experience  Every Moment!

Our Emperor Cruises brand is inspired by the luxurious lifestyle of the last great ruler, Emperor Bao Dai. The boat itself is a trip down memory lane to the 1930s: rich in the HISTORY, DESIGN, and HERITAGE of his life. Emperor Cruises’ purpose is to ensure that you experience every moment with us by being treated as kings and queens yourselves, indulging in experiences such as music, fine arts, architecture, culture, fine cuisine, history, and outdoor activities where everything is included.

Phu Quoc’s untouched beauty lies in pristine beaches and the unspoiled wilderness and nature. We plan to build a fleet of 10 cruise ships in Phu Quoc Archipelago. We offer two cruise options for the first phase of this project in Phu Quoc and overnight cruises for the second phase. We guarantee departure every day, regardless of the number of passengers. Emperor Cruises is based in Phu Quoc with its beautiful white-sand beaches and pristine offshore islands, ideal for exploration and leisure. We offer private party cruises and private charters for either leisure or business, upon request.

IN phu quoc island

OUR EXPERIENCES

Our Emperor Cruises brand is inspired by the luxurious lifestyle of the last great ruler, Emperor Bao Dai. The boat itself is a trip down memory lane to the 1930s: rich in the HISTORY, DESIGN, and HERITAGE of his life. Emperor Cruises’ purpose is to ensure that you experience every moment with us by being treated as kings and queens yourselves, indulging in experiences such as music, fine arts, architecture, culture, fine cuisine, history, and outdoor activities where everything is included.

WHY EMPEROR CRUISES PHU QUOC?

The first luxury cruise operator to offer a five-star experiential travel in Phu Quoc Archipelago, the Emperor Cruises fleet is designed to be a sanctuary of senses to ensure that every moment counts for you. The benefit of a luxury cruise with Emperor Cruises is that, apart from being small ships with personalized service and outstanding facilities, on an all-inclusive basis often there is no bill to pay at the end.

With Emperor Cruises Phu Quoc, luxury doesn’t mean there won’t be adventure! You’ll spend your time spotting wildlife, scuba diving, snorkeling, boating, kayaking, embracing Mother Nature, and passing the time with your fellow passengers and crew. You will be some of the privileged few who have discovered the huge difference that a small luxury ship with truly personalized service can make. Anything that is required, Emperor Cruises staff will make it happen.

Emperor Cruises Phu Quoc has been designed as a traditional ship but using high-quality materials with an exquisite gold-plated motif, fine silk, velvet, and other luxury items such as brass, crystal, and gemstones. Works of art commissioned from well-known Vietnamese artists will adorn the walls.

This masterpiece will be a place for the most sophisticated travelers like you to enjoy Vietnamese culture, history, and gourmet cuisine, and where royal glamour and heritage will combine to create the epitome of elegance. Each VIP customer will be treated like an emperor and experience the best of the best, in privacy, and with every detail attended to.

Everything is designed in accordance with the particular requirements and preferences of individual travelers in mind. The concierge and reception services will be available round the clock. During the day there is a choice of activities or just relaxation; in the evening there is time to socialize, indulge at the spa, or enjoy the ‘Movies Under the Stars’ shown on the sundeck. You can even go fishing for squid if the weather permits.

Emperor Cruises provides daily luxury return transfers by Mercedes Benz limousine service to and from Phu Quoc International airport or a pick-up and drop-off service from hotels and resorts in Phu Quoc. The cruise is available for FITs, GITs, and Charters. We recommend this special experience for seasoned leisure travelers, luxury adventurers, honeymooners, families, special interest travelers, nature lovers, active travelers, photographers, groups of friends, VIPs, and celebrities.

Responsible Cruising

Responsible cruising is all about attitude and the Emperor Cruises staff are passionately committed to social responsibility — through education and by reducing their carbon footprint. Built using sustainable building materials, the structure of the cruise ship is designed to maximize natural light and air flow to reduce the need for air-conditioning.

Emperor Cruises operates sustainably, employs local people, and supports a project to protect marine life in Phu Quoc Archipelago. Emperor Cruises has its own private island and beach surrounded by greenery and jungle, and guests will enjoy the pristine beach at this stunning and very private location in An Thoi Archipelago.

Our aim is to create a better bay for people to live in and a better place for travelers to visit. We save fresh water. We use solar power to heat all the water throughout the boat and organic waste is transferred to be recycled into biogas. With our responsible policies we aim to keep the archipelago green and clean.

Emperor Cruises is positioning itself as a five-star cruising experience with butler service on a traditional Vietnamese ship where royal glamour, history, and heritage provide the right blend of service, luxury, unique travel experience, and quiet efficiency.

Emperor Cruises really is the epitome of luxury, but in an understated way. We are locally acclaimed for all-round excellence and unparalleled levels of service ensuring their outstanding reputation. We are an award-winning specialist cruise operator, a market leader in providing luxury travel services, and have been established in this extraordinary part of the world since early 1990, in world-famous Halong Bay.

Acclaimed and awarded as the first luxury cruise company in Vietnam, we now bring our cruising expertise to Phu Quoc Island City to ensure a once-in-a-lifetime cruising experience. Emperor Cruises is proud of our highly motivated and well-trained staff, who provide attentive, personalized, and warm service. We have an experienced Western director on board to ensure our guests enjoy every single moment.

Emperor Cruises has a fleet of vessels that combine classic beauty with modern comfort. Measuring 68m in length and 13.10 in width, this newly built, custom-designed traditional imperial vessel features three decks that house an elegant restaurant, three bars, grand piano lounge, a shop, a library, and a massage room.

  • Launch date:  Q2, 2022
  • Deck: 3 decks
  • Type:  River and ocean vessel (SB)
  • Embarkation Port:  Phu Quoc International Sea Port, Kien Giang Province, Vietnam
  • Capacity: 150 guests and 50 staff
  • Length:  68 metres
  • Width 13.10 metres
  • Height: 9.90 metres/ Depth: 3.60 metres
  • Main engines: 2 x 600 CV
  • Centralized Air – Con
  • Internet:  Wi-Fi in all areas with intermittent  connection while cruising

Distinctive features:

  • Luxury cruise ship with maximum capacity of 150 guests
  • Gourmet Can Chanh Royal Place Restaurant
  • Concierge service
  • Spa service
  • Wireless internet access throughout the ship
  • Library and complimentary movies-on-demand.
  • Three Floors
  • Three Bars (indoor and outdoor)
  • Can Chanh Royal Place Restaurant
  • Gallery
  • Arts and Antiques collection display
  • Shop
  • Royal Spa
  • Indoor and Outdoor Lounges
  • Performance Stage Outdoor for Live performances
  • Movies under star
EXTRAORDINARY VALUE

Emperor Cruises Phu Quoc offers enormous values in luxury travel. Emperor Cruises Phu Quoc refines the luxury cruising experience, while redefining all-inclusive values. With all the generous savings and world-class bespoke and unique amenities now included, locally based with globally accrued expertise, luxury cruising has never been so affordable and so gratifying.

Top ten reasons to book Emperor Cruises Phu Quoc

  1. Be among the first guests on Vietnam’s first ever five-star, all-inclusive cruise in Phu Quoc
  2. Free ground transfers between hotels and cruise ship in shuttle bus for worry-free cruising experiences from start to finish
  3. Free unlimited activities and exploration for day cruises. Romantic setting for sunset and dinner cruises.
  4. A true, all-inclusive luxury experience, free beverages including fine wines, beer and premium spirits, soft drinks, bottled water, specialty coffee, and tea served throughout the ship
  5. You can choose the activities you like the most or be busy doing absolutely nothing, just cruising.
  6. A newly built luxury cruise fleet, with all the latest safety features.
  7. Many social spaces on the cruise, ocean views from every point.
  8. Dedicated passionate team for concierge service for a worry-free floating holiday
  9. Pre-paid gratuities for all day and sunset cruising experiences.
  10. 100% satisfaction guaranteed as our customer’s right declaration.
OUR CORE VALUES IN BRIEF

Experience every moment – With our slogan we promise a memorable experience and our staff are committed to ensuring that your clients enjoy every single moment on board, from the CEO through to the butler and limo driver. Emperor Cruises “Five-star Experience” represents our core value – delivering the highest standards of excellence from start to finish.

Cruising Expertise – You benefit from the expertise of the first luxury cruise operator in world-famous Halong Bay with over 20 years’ experience in the cruise industry. Emperor Cruises handles all aspects of our on-board operation— nautical, hospitality, activity, and culinary. On our luxury cruises there are only 150 passengers on board. Such small and boutique boats mean they can slip into less visited and remote places in Phu Quoc Archipelago.

 Royal Concierge Service – Every detail is taken into consideration. “No request is too large, no detail too small” is the credo of the Emperor Cruises staff, who go above and beyond to create an extraordinary experience for our discerning guests.

Uniquely designed luxurious ships – Emperor Cruises’ one-of-a-kind, exquisitely appointed boutique cruise ships are each a work of art and as inspiring as the destinations they visit.

Culinary experience – Emperor Cruises has crafted a culinary treat for the most discerning of palettes to ensure every guests’ dining experience exceeds their expectations at the Can Chanh Royal Place Restaurant. The cuisine is always freshly prepared, using the best local ingredients, with an emphasis on seafood. With every meal on board, you are treated to a rich selection of complimentary local beers, spirits, and distinctive wines chosen by our acclaimed sommeliers. Barbecues and private dinners on the beach are available upon request.

Unique cruise itineraries with fun activities – We design cruise itineraries to show the best Phu Quoc Archipelago has to offer. You can choose between kayaking, basket boating, snorkeling, scuba diving, hiking and trekking, or you can do absolutely nothing, just relax and enjoy the special facilities on board.

Truly an all-inclusive cruising experience – Emperor Cruises Phu Quoc is the first truly all-inclusive Vietnamese cruise, perfectly planned to create the ultimate, stress-free, luxury cruise experience in Phu Quoc Archipelago. We create memories to last a lifetime.

OUR LUXURY SERVICES

Take a top 5-star hotel, include gourmet food, superb wine, drinks, and personal service, then add daily exploration and activities – this is a luxury cruise and now it is available in Phu Quoc Archipelago. A luxury cruise is just what the name implies, but this is uber-luxurious, not just five stars but an exceptional cruising experience.

Only a handful of companies offer such exclusive cruising, the ultimate experience in a five-star ship, exploring some of the most beautiful beaches and islands in the world, Vietnam’s most visited destination, in style with sumptuously appointed staterooms, public areas, and thoughtful personal butler service.

The ship oozes style, both inside and out, and you can admire artworks from famous artists in Vietnam. The ship is tastefully decorated with hand-made objets d’art made from gold, silver, bronze, and jade. But it is not all about the vessel; it is all about the experience. Our cruise ship has its own distinctive character with a wealth of top-class facilities, concierge service and 24-hour reception to provide a superlative experience, a memory which will stay with you for a lifetime.

The all-inclusive price includes beverages, visits, shore excursions, beach activities, and specialty dining, making Emperor Cruises an exceptional value.

What our customers talk about us

testimonials

Mesmerizing sceneries in a magnificent cruiseship in Bai Tu Long Bay! – Cruising with Emperor Cruise in Halong makes our vacation more special and memorable in this wonderful country! We have been to different international cruise-ship, but this one is quiet unique and authentic since the concept of this boat featured Vietnam’s history and culture with very detailed paintings in each corner aboard. Aside from its stunning boat, the team on this boat are excellent specially Chris who speaks fluent English amongst them all. Emperor boat also offered variety of activities inside and outside excursions but of course its you can choose between joining or stay on the main ship to relax. Food is perfect and quantity is too much! This ship is truly a 5* for us! Just add more English speaking staff for better communication aboard!

Rasmus Engkebølle

Rasmus Engkebølle

Roskilde, Denmark

Excellence and Serenity – My husband and I enjoyed a 2 night cruise with Emperor Cruises in Halong Bay. The staff was absolutely delightful and attentive to your every need. The dining was plentiful and very good. On our excursions ashore, our guide was knowledgeable, helpful and prepared for everyhting-lunch, weather, and whatever was needed for safety and comfort. We loved the whole experience and would highly recommend it when visiting the area. A tip-the 2 night option offered the best opportunity to really enjoy the area.

franee0409

franee0409

New York City, New York

Perfect from start to finish, go for Royal Suite – Beautiful ship with a wonderful staff. Only 8 rooms make the trip very special. We booked the royal suite, ‘King Room’. This very oversized room with outdoor space in front of the ship. The bed sleeps amazing, jacuzzi is a unique experience. Our butler Son was the best. Very knowledgeable and so friendly! He did everything to make it special. We celebrated our anniversary one night. The effort the team went through was brilliant. Bouquet of fresh roses, a big cake and beautiful speech from the manager, Quang. Ann, Abby and bartender Jack were great and attentive and so was our tourguide Wind. If you are celebrating an anniversary or want to propose, do it here. e also liked the itinerary of the 2 night, 3 day as that gives you an unique view of the bay on a smaller boat.

Jorrit88

Jorrit88

New York City, New York

Book Now

    Room Type:
    Check in Date